Winners of the 2012 Co-Creation Awards Announced

by Paul Joseph on November 18, 2012 · 0 comments

The organizers of the Co-Creation Awards, the world’s first global award to benchmark excellence in co-creation, have announced the winners of the 2012 competition at a ceremony on the Cap Gemini campus in Utrecht, The Netherlands. After following Gaurav Bhalla‘s keynote speech about co-creation and collaboration, as well as attending workshop sessions about co-creation, the attendees of the event and representatives of the nominated discovered who were the winners among a list of 16 nominees in 4 categories. And the winners are… In the “For Profit Innovation” category, the award for the best use of co-creation went to Jeppesen Sanderson Inc. for the development of Mobile FliteDeck, a paperless navigation tool for iPad. The American company, a subsidiary of The Boeing Company that specializes in the development of navigational solutions for the transport industry, has used co-creation by involving pilots in the creation of the industry’s first interactive mobile enroute … Continue reading →

[via Innovation Excellence]

Follow us @innovationheat – lists / @blackbolenay

Follow us @innovationheat - lists / @sectorheat

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: